Santa Hat

One of my latest commissions! It’s of my client’s German Shepard “Kei.” He wanted a photo booth image based off of the “Pitty Kiss” image I did a while ago. I was sent a photobucket full of images of his dog, then I picked through them until I felt like I had a good idea of what the dog looked like. I found two images that were close to the poses I used in this to use as references, then added the hat. I think it’s going to be the front of his X-mas/Holidays card this year =)

Vverevvolf

Once I have better access to printing/shipping I want to offer cards/notebooks/framed images along with commissions like this. Drawing pets is always fun, and it seems to have quite a market too!

Leave a Reply

