MFF Con Day 1

Great first day of conventioning; lots of sketchbook sketches sold, lots of new commissions for after the con. Not a single print so far! I sold one before the convention to be picked up here, but that’s it so far. That’s surprising, but I guess it’s a good thing since I’ve really been pushing.

I’m afraid this will be an amazingly boring post since I’m sitting in a room full of very excited fellow conventioners all talking over each other and amped… It’s a little difficult to focus on posting! Hopefully tomorrow though, I’ll actually be able to photograph one or two of the sketchbook commissions and maybe some of the con goers… haha, it’ll be interesting, I promise!

Leave a Reply

