SunRise ver. 1

I started a sketch several months ago that never really got very far. I got tired of it quickly and put it aside until a few days ago. I needed to do an illustration that could show the three different “tiers” of price points that I offer, so I went digging around in my computer for old ideas and sketches, and I found the sketch. Except for the general pose of the body, almost everything about this image is completely different then I had originally imaged while sketching. I had to change a lot around to make it work for the three tier process, but I’m glad I did. It was going to be something pretty generic at first, and this is way cooler.

I’ll post the next two tiers tomorrow and the day after (once I’ve tweaked them a bit more), and then I’ll post them up on the Prices page to finish that off =)

3 comments

  1. Pingback: SunRise ver. 2 | BIX707
  2. Gabriele Fabbri · November 12, 2012

    Great character design and very nice colors.

  3. Pingback: SunRise ver. 3 | BIX707

Leave a Reply

