More People-Watching

Here are a couple sketches from a party I was at a while back of the guys providing the music.

Somewhere in my old pile of sketchbooks and papers I have an old spiral notebook that I had with me the day I went to an amusement park with some friends. I was feeling a little queasy after three roller coasters so I sat down in the shade and completely filled the notebook with sketches of all the people at the park, and I couldn’t have had more fun =)

(I had a little trouble with my post not showing up on the main page yesterday… hopefully today it’ll work, but if it doesn’t I’m sorry ahead of time for any double-posting!)

Leave a Reply

