Titles…

I have trouble naming images sometimes, especially digital sketches that aren’t necessarily going to be finished. This one was eloquently titled “fghjjjgh”.

I found a few others tucked away with titles like “kjjduuuuudjkf” and “haaaaaair”. To solve this problem, I used to titled pieces after after the movies that I watched while drawing them, splicing together the titles, but then I got names like “SecondhandBooty” and “SpiderBalls”…

Now I’ve settled on not being so lazy and using descriptives to name pieces, even if it’s just “TurtleneckLadysketch” or “ScarfyDude”. I’m still working on it…

One comment

  1. marvg42 · October 2, 2012

    You had me at Fghjjjgh

Leave a Reply

